Administration > Model Administration > Revoke Security
  
Revoke Security
The revoke security function removes the SQL Server security and is sometimes used during initial implementation or during upgrades to clean up database security items.
Important: When the revoke security function is used, the data security models and user relationships in the portal are not deleted.
Note: Use this option infrequently unless directed by technical support.