Configuration Questionnaire > Using Standard/Existing Configurations > Reloading a Configuration
  
Reloading a Configuration
You can reload a configuration in the Standard Configurations screen or Existing Configurations screen, and modify it in the Questionnaire. To reload an existing configuration, click the Reload Configuration icon next the Configuration ID. This directs you to the Configure Item screen, which displays all the configuration questions and answers.
If you reload a finished configuration with a status of F, the system creates a duplicate of the existing configuration with a new configuration ID. All the questions and answers in the Questionnaire are the same, but the configuration is a new copy of the original configuration.
Note: Standard configurations are always finished configuration with a status of F.
If you reload an incomplete configuration with a status of O, the system loads the original configuration with the same configuration ID.