In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Login  |   Cloud ERP  |   Home  |   qad.com



  •     QAD Glossary

  • Deleting Source Applications
    When you delete a source application from QXO, the system displays a message indicating that if there is data associated with the source application, all affected message context will be lost, and prompts you to confirm the deletion.